Check out our Online Reviews

Your feedback is important to us! If we recently served your home or business, we’d love to hear about it. Please click the link, below, to leave us a review now.

Click here to leave a review on google plus local

 

See What Your Neighbors Are Saying About Priced Right Heating and Cooling:

provided by Plumber SEO | powered by BirdEye

By Michael T.Olathe, KSon 02/25/13
Our heater stopped working during this last snow storm, after our kids were asleep. We called and Jim came over that night and got our heat working quickly. We really appreciated getting service that night. These guys are great!

By Fred J.Overland Park, KSon 01/22/13
Jim took the time to further educate me on my HVAC and help me have a better understanding. Jim explained the process to diagnos and allowed me to watch him work, so I felt comfortable verifying the issue first hand. Most importantly I felt appreciated and that I received a good value for the cost.

By Aaron C.Mission, KSon 01/21/13
We went through you guys via our home insurance and we weren’t let down.

By MARY R.overland park, KSon 01/15/13
Excellent price; fast and clean installation

By Pete L.olathe, KSon 01/02/13
After calling 3 or 4 other companies, and getting either NO response or a negative experience, I called Jim. Our furnace had gone out overnight on a Saturday. I called Jim, got a quick response and he had it fixed in no time. Very positive customer experience with Jim and will definately use him again.

By Justin D.Overland Park, KSon 12/31/12
Our furnace stopped on a cold cold Sunday morning. We didn’t want to spend extra money for someone to come in on a weekend so we suffered most of the day. Then we called in the afternoon to schedule an early morning appointment on Monday. Jim’s schedule was full for Monday and he said he would come Sunday night without extra charge! He came around 7 and replaced the fan control board in no time. We had heat again! We would highly recommend this place for their fast service and reasonable price.

By Betts R.Overland Park, KSon 12/30/12
I had a motor go out on a cold day (Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012) and Jim came out and quickly went to work on my problem. Solved in no time. Good prices too.

By Susan W.Overland Park, KSon 12/29/12
Jim helped me select a heat pump that was being replaced courtesy of my insurance company. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in my selection of a new unit. He helped me with prices, models and brands. When they installed the unit, they were clean, courteous and professional. They are my new HVAC guys!

By Kyle B.Gardner, KSon 12/14/12
We had a different company come out to try and repair our furnace, which was a mistake. They have been out 6 times and the furnace still did not work. We then had Paul from Priced Right Heating & Cooling come out and he had the furnace fixed on one visit. Paul took his time and wanted to explain what he found and would even pull the parts and hook up his testing equipment to show how it was not working right. Not only did Paul take his time and check everything on the furnace but he also had all the parts he needed in his truck so he could do all the repairs on one visit. Again when the other company came out they were here for about 20-30min at the max, and they just kept saying they would have to research the code on the mother board light, but I never saw them actually test anything. Paul actually inspected the unit and tested the different parts to determine the problem. My wife and I were very happy with the service we got from Paul and Priced Right Heating & Cooling. They stepped up to help my family out when another company just kept dragging the process out and couldn’t get the job done. We have heat in or house and now I can enjoy the holidays without wondering if our heater is going to quit while we are out of town or asleep.

By Tyson H.Olathe, KSon 12/13/12
I have used Priced Right Heating and Cooling for both my personal property as well as my rental property and every time they have gone above and beyond what I would expect from a HVAC company. Jim is very pleasant to talk to on the phone and doesn’t try and speak over my head. He keeps it simple and honest and really seems to understand the stress that homeowners are experiencing when calling in with what could be major issues. It’s obvious that Priced Right Heating and Cooling believes in customer satisfaction because I am a very satisfied homeowner and I will continue to use them for all of my HVAC needs.

Your feedback is important to us! If we recently served your home or business, we’d love to hear about it. Please click the link, above, to leave us a review now.